Principal Members

Principal Members

Principal members actively participate in our workshops and teleconferences. Our workshops have a board member chairperson and meet regularly to refine and develop the workshop items, such as the TBM Book, TBM Index, and the TBM Summit.

See our founding principal members below. If you are interested in participating in a Workshop, please contact us.

Founding Principal Members

Tony Bishop *MD, Global Head of Datacenter Ops, Morgan Stanley

Susan Blew Senior Bus. Leader, IT Portfolio Mgmnt & Gov., Visa

Larry Bonfante CIO, United States Tennis Association

Mike Brady SVP of Infastructure, Interim CSIO, Kaiser Permanente

Dan Cavey SVP, Technology Business Management, Bank of America

John Donnarumma CIO, GroupM

Scott Duquette Service Portfolio Manager, MassMutual Financial Group

Tony Farah *VP Technical Services & CTO, Price Chopper Supermarket

Julie Flaschenriem CIO, Park Nicollet

Diane Gelman MD, Chief IT Business Manager, TIAA-CREF

Jerry Hermes CIO, Navy Federal Credit Union

Dennis Hodges CIO, Inteva Products World Headquarters and Technical Center

Simon Hudson Group CIO, Indwe Broker Holdings

Jeffrey Hurley CIO, CPPIB

Majid Iqbal Founder, Design#code LLC

Matt Kellerhals GM of IT Finance, Microsoft

Dawn Larsen Senior Director GFS, Microsoft

Chris Levitt CFO of IT, Con-way

Ravi Malick VP IT Governance & Strategy, Energy Future Holdings

Joel Manfredo *CTO, Orange County, CA

Robert Meilen CIO, Hunter Douglas

Diana McKenzie SVP, CIO, Amgen

John Miles CIO, Catalina

Chuck Niethold VP, IT PPM and TBM, First American Financial

Randall Pfeifer VP, U.S. Bank

Kenneth Piddington CIO, Global Partners

Joe Rafter VP, Strategic Global Transformation, hibu

Paul Rein VP and CFO, HCA – Information Technology Services

Clark Robinson Program Manager for Efficient IT, Dell

Paul Rockefeller VP of IT Finance, Xerox

Kevin Salmon Director IT Program Office, The Clorox Company

Richard Spalding Corporate CFO, Nomura

Joshua Sparaga VP, Technical Accounts, NBCUniversal

Carl Stumpf MD and Technology Controller, Chicago Mercantile Exchange

Suzette Unger CFO Technology Division – Managing Director, Goldman Sachs

Robert Zafft Principal Member, TBM Council

(* former)

Get Involved

Do you want to share your lessons learned with others? Do you have a passion for TBM and the time and commitment to advance others along the journey?

Request to be a Principal Member »