UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events

In addition to hosting its own events worldwide, the TBM Council also attends and supports several industry events throughout the year. We invite you to learn more and attend the below events to continue building your TBM practice.

Event Date & City Time & Location Event Site / Registration Questions
2017 CFO of IT Workgroup Kick Off April 20th, 2017
Virtual Meeting
8:00 a.m. PST | 11:00 a.m. EST | 4:00 p.m. GMT Virtual Meeting Registration ewade@tbmcouncil.org
Executive Foundation Course for the Public Sector May 4th & 5th, 2017
Arlington, VA
May 4: 10:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. EST | May 5: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. EST Executive Foundation Course for the Public Sector ewade@tbmcouncil.org
TBM European Summit 2017 June 15, 2017
London
9:00 GMT - 22:00 GMT
8 Northumberland Avenue & The National Gallery
TBM European Summit pdarvell@tbmcouncil.org
TBM Conference 2017 November 6 - 9, 2017
Las Vegas
November 6 - 9, 2017
The Wynn, Las Vegas
TBM Conference 2017 info@tbmcouncil.org
© Copyright TBM Council 2016; All rights reserved.